2015 MEYERHOFF AWARDS MAY 8, 2015 11:45AM - 1:30PM						
MEMORIAL UNION - TRIPP COMMONS						
	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	AWARDING ORGANIZATION			
1	George	Giannaras	LGBT Campus Center			
2	Melanie	Kirkwood	School of Education			
3	Melissa	Galarowicz	School of Education			
4	David	Gardner	Associated Students of Madison			
5	Rose	Carlson	Center for Leadership and Involvement			
6	Julie	Werner	Center for the First Year Experience			
7	Elizabeth	Binversie	College of Agricultural & Life Sciences			
8	William	Maes	College of Agricultural & Life Sciences			
9	Lauren	Stopfer	College of Engineering			
10	Lewis	Kunik	College of Engineering			
11	Cartecia	Lawrence	College of Letters & Science			
12	Jessica	Schwartz	College of Letters & Science			
13	Chapin	Blanchard	Dean of Students Office			
14	Lucas	Fass	Interfraternity Council			
15	Diane (Ta-Yang)	Hsieh	International Student Services			
16	Cassandra	Hainer	McBurney Disability Resource Center			
17	Neil	Damron	Morgridge Center			
18	Maria	Espino	Multicultural Greek Council			
19	Kiana	Murphy	Multicultural Student Center			
20	Vaughn	Williams	National Pan-Hellenic Council			
21	Sarah	Laudon	Panhellenic Association			
22	Cassidy	Muir	Recreational Sports			
23	Annelise	Gerschke	School of Business			
24	Catherine	Ditto	School of Business			
25	Lily	Grant	School of Human Ecology			

	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	AWARDING ORGANIZATION
26	Solvei	Kromm	School of Nursing
27	Anthony	Hennes	School of Pharmacy
28	Ashley	Thomas	University Housing
29	Jennifer	Knoeppel	Wisconsin Union